top of page

Management Committee 2023/24


Club President Mary Thompson

Immediate Club Past President Dougie McIntosh

Club Vice President Jim Sneddon
Club Secetary Jim Sneddon
Club Treasurer Jim Gibb
Green & Property Manager Robin Douglas
Ladies Section Secretary Anne Loudon
Gents Section Secretary Jim Sneddon

Ladies Section Committee
Anne Loudon           Secretary
Catherine Laverty     Treasurer
Margaret Baird        Match Secretary 
Linda Sneddon 
Myra Fleming
Caroline Smith
Rose Robertson


Gents Section Committee
Jim Sneddon         Secretary
John Paton            Promiscuous Convenor
Fraser Lawson       Competition Convenor
Dougie Beattie 
    Selection & Match Convenor
John Robertson      Catering Convenor


Winter Section Committee
Brian McKenzie       Secretary
Marion McKenzie    Social
Mary Thompson       Social
Hamish Wilson        Treasurer
Jess Connarty           Bowls
David Gilbert           Social / Bowls
Doug Leslie              Social  / Bowls

Seconded to arrange 'Burns Supper Night'
Jim Sneddon
Fraser Lawson

bottom of page